The Trial

I dreamt that I was in court, defending myself against the charges brought against me, my actions on Wednesday night.

There’s a reason I don’t vlog. I can’t make a simple little video. There are multiple shots, wardrobe and dramatic lighting to consider, what about the music? A talking head might as well get transcribed into text. If you’re going to use the power of the moving image, you’d better use all of its potential. Otherwise its like using a 2GHz computer and a color laser printer to make a grocery list.

Yeah, there’s going to be a video. A kind of artsy, very personal video. It will be cathartic.

More importantly though. I feel ready to forgive myself, and that’s really all that’s in my power to do now.

Leave a Reply

