Google: “sucking me off”

Every once in a while I get bored and throw random phrases or portmanteaus at Google and see what it decides to throw back at me. Feeling a bit promiscuous tonight I decided to give it the phrase “sucking me off” expecting (and not really desiring) any more than amateur erotica and naughty fan fiction. Instead, after wading through all that garbage I found this little gem. James Joyce’s dirty letters. Oh Internet, let me never doubt your ability to rouse strange admiration.

Leave a Reply

