Not friendly Enough

Its almost possible to make a nice blog or web page without knowing shit about CSS or XML… but not quite.

WordPress has twice thwarted me in my attempts to add some enjoyable stuff to my sidebar using widgets. I’m sure I can circumvent the problem by going directly into the CSS, but in an ideal world I wouldn’t have to. I should be able to work on my blog while drunk and sleep deprived without wrecking the entire thing. As it stands it seems I’ll just have to wait until tomorrow.

Damn you all.

Leave a Reply

